Executive Committee

jonathan-ben-horin-smallJonathan Ben-Horin (WG'11) 
Principal, Davidson Kemper Capital Management
WPEVC Co-President

bruce-eatroff-smallBruce Eatroff (WG'89)
Managing Director, Star Mountain Capital, LLC
WPEVC Co-President

Leslie Golden (W’89, WG’96) 
Managing Director Digital Bridge & Digital Colony
WPEVC Co-Chair, Women's Initiative

Karen Griffith Gryga (WG'93)
Chief Operating Officer, Biomeme, Inc.
WPEVC Co-President

brett-topcheBrett Topche (W'03)
Co-founder and Managing Director, Red & Blue Ventures










Board Members

  • Co-Chair, Women's Initiative - Lisa MyersW'89, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Clarisy
  • Chapter Co-Chair, San Francisco - Sumeet Jain, WG'05, Managing Partner, OnePrime Capital
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Pan Asia - Thian Chew, WG'03, Managing Director, Polar Ventures
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Pan Asia - Pamela Fung, WG'09, Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Alternative Investment Partners,
  • Chapter Co-Chair, India - Mukund Krishnaswami, ENG'96, W'96, WG'98, Partner, Lighthouse Funds
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Atlanta - John McCarty, W'99, Managing Director & Investment Committee Member, Star Mountain Capital
  • Chapter Co-Chair, New York - Noelle Musco, WG'16, Client and Product Solutions, Onex
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Los Angeles - Dylan Pearce, WG'12, Partner, Greycroft Partners
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Hong Kong - Kallan Resnick, WG'06, Managing Director, Park Hill Group
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Hong Kong - Power Siu, WG'15, Investment Analyst, OCP Asia
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Hong Kong - Min Sung, WG'08, Managing Director, KKR & Co., Inc.
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Denver - Jonathan Sockol, WG'16, Managing Partner, MonCap
  • Chapter Co-Chair, Chicago - Mark Solovy, L'96, Managing Director, Monroe Capital LLC
  • Chapter Co-Chair, London - Naveen Wadhera, WG'08, Managing Director, Co-Head European Technology Group, TA Associates
  • Fellowship - Bordon Lai, WG'09, Principal, Beach Point Capital Management
  • Sponsorship - Marc Lederman, WG'00, Co-Founder & General Partner, NewSpring Capital
  • Sponsorship - Jon Mansfield, WG '99, Partner & COO of the Private Equity Group, Ares Management, L.P.
  • VC Collective - Michael Kopelman, WG'05
  • Co-Chairman - Rob Newbold, WG'99, Managing Principal, Graham Partners
  • Co-Chairman - Bruce Schulman, WG'99, Managing Partner, NGP Energy Technology Partners
  • Co-Chairman - Craig Enenstein, WG'95, CEO, Corridor Capital
  • Co-Chairman - Spencer Hoffman, WG'01, Partner, Lovell Minnick Partners LLC
  • Co-Chairman - Dean Miller, WG'99, PCOM Innovation Fund, Managing Director
  • Brooke Hayes, W'93 WG'99, Partner & COO, Emerald Park Capital
  • Jennifer Signori, WG'13, Managing Director - Private Equity, ESG & Impact Investing, Neuberger Berman
  • Erskine Love, WG'17, Principal, Apax Partners
  • Bill Weil, ENG'98 W'98, Tempest Advisors