Welcome to the Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association

   login  
Wharton Private Equity Partners
SIGN IN HERE

Smart Search...


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I have a deal to offer
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.


Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 7/16/15 at 8:15am - 6:00pm
Registration Open!
for PE, VC and Hedge Fund investors
Wednesday, July 16, 2015
Wharton | San Francisco
Thursday, 7/16/15 at 6:30pm
New York
Open to Members & Alumni in PE/VC
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 9:00am - Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 3:30pm
Co-hosted by Wharton PE/VC
Philadelphia, PA
Early Bird thru 8/14
Friday, 11/13/15 at 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wharton & Kellogg Co-Host 5th Annual Summit
New York City
Open only to Alternative Investors
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Wednesday, 04/29/15 10:15am
Market Insights for GPs/LPs
Thought leadership from our Wharton PE/VC partner, Triago
April 2015
Last edited on Monday, 12/29/14 10:58am
Joel Englander
2013 Wharton PE/VC Fellow
Entrepreneur & Venture Investor
WG '15
Last edited on Monday, 12/22/14 11:06am
Charlie Lawson
2014 Wharton PE/VC Fellow
Entrepreneur & Venture Investor
WG '16
Last edited on Wednesday, 04/22/15 4:15pm
Jonathan Sockol
2014 Wharton PE/VC Fellow
WG '16
RSS  |  more
Recent Events...
Thursday, 05/21/15 7:00pm
Paris - Fontainebleau
Keynotes: Ardian, TPG & Advent
Alumni Discount Offered
Thursday, 04/30/15 6:00pm
Philadelphia
Open to Members / 2015 Grads entering PE & VC
Wednesday, 04/29/15 5:30pm
Dallas, TX
Open to members and alumni in PE/VC
Tuesday, 04/21/15 12:00pm
New York
Open to Members - No cost to attend
Saturday, 03/14/15 7:30am
Shangri-la Hotel Bangkok
Saturday March 14, 2015
7.30 - 8.30 AM
more
Our Sponsors...



[ Read more... ]

Recent Job Listings...
MBA Senior Associate / Summer Intern
Philadelphia, PA
Posted on April 22, 2015
Pre-MBA Associate, Private Equity
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on April 22, 2015
Private Equity Associate
Cleveland, OH
Posted on March 25, 2015
Vice President
Washington, DC
Posted March 6, 2015
[ view our Job Board ]

Latest News...
Quarterly Report on PE & Secondaries
UPDATE: 2013 Wharton PE/VC Fellow
Meet our 2014 Wharton PE/VC Fellow
RSS  |  more

knowledge@Wharton
Updated 14 minutes ago.


WPEP Atlanta | WPEP Boston | WPEP Chicago | WPEP Los Angeles | WPEP New York | WPEP Philadelphia | WPEP San Francisco
WPEP Texas | WPEP Washington DC | WPEP London | WPEP Hong Kong | WPEP Middle East | WPEP Paris
Other Wharton Alumni Clubs



© Copyright Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software